Menu
Home Page

North Worcester Primary Academy

'Love, Learn, Live'

Home Page

North Worcester Primary Academy

'Love, Learn, Live'

Term dates 2019/2020

Term dates 2019/2020

 

  School Opens School Closes

Autumn

Term Starts

Wed 4th September

Fri 25th October

Half-term

Mon 4th November Fri 20th December

Spring

Term Starts

Mon 6th January Fri 14th February

Half-term

Mon 24th February Fri 3rd April

Summer

Term Starts

Mon 20th April Thu 21st May

End of

Summer-term

Mon 1st June Fri 17th July

 

School INSET / TED Days (School closed to pupils)

Mon 2nd September 2019

Tue 3rd September 2019

Fri 6th December 2019

Fri 22nd May 2020

Mon 20th July 2020

 

National Holidays

Good Friday - Fri 10th April 2020

Easter Monday - Mon 13th April 2020

May Day - Fri 8th May 2020

Whitsun Bank Holiday - Mon 25th May 2020

August Bank Holiday - Mon 31st August 2020

Top